RSS

This is how we NaNo

10 Nov

Every November I take part in National Novel Writing Month – or better known as NaNoWrimo (I simply call it NaNo). It’s an event where people from all over dedicated the month to writing a novel of, at least, 50,000 words.  Why? Because they’re crazy!  We’re all just a bit crazy, a little bit.

This year I’m using NaNo to revise, update, and rewrite the novel that I was able to complete last year.  I’m quiet happy with it – even though rewrites are killing me at times – that I thought it would be nice to share a chapter!  I’ve listed it under the ‘Stories’ section, but I ‘ll provide a direct link to it here as well.

Enjoy and, to any of you tapping away on the keys on your path to NaNo victory, good luck!

Past’s Prologue Chapter One

 
3 Comments

Posted by on November 10, 2013 in Inspiration, writing

 

Tags: , , ,

3 responses to “This is how we NaNo

What do you have to say?

 
